Season Four, Part II

Coldplay’s latest single and humid air floated me to WalMart to wait for the Electronics woman to open all the boxes of new releases. After chatting with a nice kid named Andrew who was waiting for Desperate Housewives and feeling the frustration of the guy who was waiting for but did not get his Entourage, Linda (that wasn’t her name, I just made that up) found The Office and handed me a copy. So here I sit at my computer.. about to go to bed, but first letting you know you can all rest easy.. my next few weeks’ spare time will be filled with shortened season 4 full of happiness. 🙂

~ by marcydrake on September 2, 2008.

7 Responses to “Season Four, Part II”

  1. Dearest Holly Scott, Zachary is a man who takes care of your friend, Ali Spilman…. for when I came home not only had he bought me an Almond Joy, but laying beside that wonderful chocolate coconut goodness was THE OFFICE SEASON 2. This majorly brightened my day and I immediately thought of you! Season Four is next on our list. Also…. Jesus totally had to be green because he is LIFE!!! However I mentioned this to Zach and he said in a serious tone, “Jesus is all colors.” I am still laughing because afterwards he started talking about James Bond and how sexy he is. Man Crush? Maybe, but not as bad as Mike with Jim. 😛 I miss you chicapoo! I am glad that you have a sweet escape from your studies now!

  2. oh hollinator!
    so i wish you would have waited and got season 4 at Target…who doesn’t want 60 extra minutes of the great cast?!?!? that’s just my opinion. I need to buy the seasons of the office, i’m going to try and buy them cheap online at amazon…but only after i get a job, but really, and 30 rock! when is the 2nd season of 30 rock coming out? ugh! i need a JOB! pray for it please…ummmm oh and good magikal korean luck finding a hottie hot shirt! something green, it looks good on you, ooo or try some purple…purple and green? ok, sorry i’ll quit giving suggestions! come visit me soon please?

  3. so it keeps saying duplicate comment…but i had a great comment! ugh! i’m pissed

  4. oh hollysan, so i wish you would have waited and got season 4 at Target…who doesn’t want 60 extra minutes of the great cast?!?!? that’s just my opinion. I need to buy the seasons of the office, i’m going to try and buy them cheap online at amazon…but only after i get a job, but really, and 30 rock! when is the 2nd season of 30 rock coming out? ugh! i need a JOB! pray for it please…ummmm oh and good magikal korean luck finding a hottie hot shirt! something green, it looks good on you, ooo or try some purple…purple and green? ok, sorry i’ll quit giving suggestions! come visit me soon please?

  5. ugh! i changed it from hollinator to hollysan and it worked…idk

  6. I sleep soundly tonight. By the by does this mean you have extra something lying around or was that a loan?

  7. AJ I don’t know what you’re talking about.

Leave a Reply

 
