Season Four!

Well, it’s here Office fanatics! Tonight is the night that Season four will be available for purchase! I called WalMart to make sure they’d have it and ask when I can get it– they already have it but I can’t buy it until midnight. Because that’s the law. Ugh. Laws.

So anyways, where will I be at 11:55 PM tonight? That’s right, one of my two local WalMarts, waiting for them to let me buy it! And if they don’t have it out yet, they better get ready to bust out a copy for me. Oh, deleted scenes! Oh, the gag reel!! Oh, season five starting in just over three weeks!!

 

… But. If I wait until tomorrow, I can go to Best Buy and get their special package, which includes a Fun Run wristband and a Michael Scott’s Dunder Mifflin Scranton Meredith Palmer Memorial Celebrity Rabies Awareness Pro-Am Fun Run For The Cure T-Shirt.. AND water bottle. Because if you don’t have rabies, like I don’t, you don’t fear water. If I wait and go to Target, their deluxe edition will include 60 minutes of “cast footage” and a notepad. So the question is, get it sooner and cheaper? Or wait and pay a little more and get more fun stuff? More Fun Run stuff?? Oh, decisions.

I’ll probably just skip to Walmarks tonight. 🙂

Anyone else?

~ by marcydrake on September 1, 2008.

2 Responses to “Season Four!”

  1. I vote Target. You can leave letters to yourself after letting the air out of everyone’s tires at the apartment complex except your own to rally them against management.

  2. i would have voted best buy
    i mean, you can wear the stuff!!
    that’s amazing, a wristband and a tshirt!
    plus i could use the water bottle after i run

Leave a Reply

 
