welp…

I start grad school in one week.

In honor of that, I got a Blackberry since it was time for me to upgrade. I figured a dandy calendar and gadgety things would be helpful for my  twelve hours of graduate study and two and a half jobs, and workshops. Which reminds me, I’ll tell you about a great workshop later that I’m going to in September.

Time for work.

I’ll post a pic of the finished latest Tangible later, too. Ceau

~ by marcydrake on August 14, 2008.

One Response to “welp…”

  1. I’ve been looking at smart phones and a question I have that no one seems to give me an answer on is, do thay give you super powers?

Leave a Reply

 
