daquiri girl

I just need you to go watch this SNL digital short. Anything Andy Samberg touches cracks me the heck up… and this is no exception. Andy Samberg and I would be BEST friends. Anyone who’s hung out with me late at night, watch this and try to deny that Andy Samberg and I would be awesome together. Dare you. : )))

 

http://www.nbc.com/Saturday_Night_Live/video/play.shtml?mea=239692

~ by marcydrake on July 25, 2008.

One Response to “daquiri girl”

  1. […] late Thursday night watching and rewatching the SNL Digital Short “Daquiri Girl” (see post, click link) and thinking a lot about how awesome Andy Samberg is. And so I looked through my old […]

Leave a Reply

 
