just a shot or two

This is my best friend Kristin, and me

This is the day before Kristin’s wedding, which was beautiful, by the way. Kristin is the kindest person you’ll ever meet in your life. She’d give a stranger the shirt off her back if he needed it. We’ve been bff since fifth grade. I’m crazy excited for her, and I’m gonna make her a newlywed apron. 🙂 And hopefully she’ll like it. I’ll just make sure to make it green, so as to complement her Ariel hair.

Later, I’m gonna stitch up an apron for my sister, Kamble. I’ll let you know how it goes.

 

 

~ by marcydrake on July 1, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
